Recreation Commission

Charge To The Recreation Commission
The Eastham Recreation Commission is an advisory committee of the Town of Eastham, authorized by the Town of Eastham Charter, Section 9-5-11, consisting of five members, appointed by the Board of Selectmen, serving three year overlapping terms.  The Commission is dedicated to promoting all types of sports, recreation, play, and physical education for all age groups in the Town of Eastham. The Commission shall meet at least ten times per calendar year, with the Beach and Recreation Administrator to review department programs, utilization, revenue, expenditures and discuss upcoming planned activities.  Duties

Staff Contacts

Name Phone
Christine Mickle (508) 240-5974 ext.3237
Lisa Shaw (508) 240-5974 ext.3238

Board Members


Edmund Casarella


Edward Jordan

Recording Secretary

Robert A. LaBranche, Jr.


Brent Warren


Alexandra Davis